• Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

2019-2020 COMMITTEE


"To achieve great things, two things are needed: a plan and not quite enough time." - Leonard Bernstein

Each spring, the Duke Symphony Orchestra votes on an executive committee to cast and execute the vision for the orchestra the following year. As a team, they work to establish a culture of friendship and excellence in hopes that the Duke Symphony Orchestra will collectively reach its potential as musicians and friends.

CO-PRESIDENTS - Robby Meese and Jeremy Liang | robert.meese@duke.edu and jeremy.liang@duke.edu

VP:FINANCE - Daniel Fawcett | daniel.fawcett@duke.edu

VP:COMMUNICATIONS - Conan Juan | conan.juan@duke.edu

VP:PUBLIC OUTREACH - Caroline Surrett | caroline.surrett@duke.edu

VP: MARKETING - Jennifer Han | jennifer.han@duke.edu

VP: SOCIAL - Zoey Kang, Charlie Todd and Alex Chao | zoey.kang@duke.edu, charles.todd@duke.edu and alex.chao@duke.edu

VP: FUNDRAISING - Bill Tian | william.tian@duke.edu

BEAUFORT CO-CHAIR - Prateek Khandelwal | prateek.khandelwal@duke.edu

VP: RECORDS - Conan Juan | conan.juan@duke.edu

AT-LARGE -  Erica Langan, Emma Lofgren, CJ Tyson, Charles Zhang, Karen Deng, Elizabeth Zhang, Jacob Egol, and Evelyn Sturrock

Please contact the VP of Records for any issue regarding our website.