2020-2021 COMMITTEE

 

"To achieve great things, two things are needed: a plan and not quite enough time." - Leonard Bernstein

Each spring, the Duke Symphony Orchestra votes on an executive committee to cast and execute the vision for the orchestra the following year. As a team, they work to establish a culture of friendship and excellence in hopes that the Duke Symphony Orchestra will collectively reach its potential as musicians and friends.

CO-PRESIDENTS - Charlie Todd and Prateek Khandelwal | charles.todd@duke.edu, prateek.khandelwal@duke.edu

TREASURER - Evelyn Sturrock | evelyn.sturrock@duke.edu

SECRETARY - Miryam Rudolph | miryam.rudolph@duke.edu

PUBLICITY CHAIRS - Steven Oh, Quinn Smith, Caroline Surrett | steven.oh@duke.edu, quinn.smith@duke.edu, caroline.surrett@duke.edu

SOCIAL CHAIRS - CJ Tyson, Sabrina Camacho | chester.tyson@duke.edu, sabrina.camacho@duke.edu

WEBMASTER - Alex Chao | alex.chao@duke.edu

Please contact Alex Chao for any issue regarding our website. 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle