2021-2022 Duke Symphony Orchestra EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
"To achieve great things, two things are needed: a plan and not quite enough time." - Leonard Bernstein

Each spring, the membership of the Duke Symphony Orchestra elects an Executive Committee to lead the vision for the orchestra the following year. As a team, they work to foster a culture of friendship and excellence in hopes that the Duke Symphony Orchestra will collectively reach its potential as musicians and friends.

CO-PRESIDENTS - Caroline Surrett and Prateek Khandelwal | caroline.surrett@duke.edu, prateek.khandelwal@duke.edu

TREASURER - Evelyn Sturrock | evelyn.sturrock@duke.edu

SECRETARY - Amy Guan | amy.guan@duke.edu

PUBLICITY CHAIR - Jacob Egol | jacob.egol@duke.edu

SOCIAL CHAIRS - C.J. Tyson and Sabrina Camacho | chester.tyson@duke.edu, sabrina.camacho@duke.edu